Board of Directors/Founders

OrthoXel – Our Team2024-05-02T11:02:12+01:00
pat o'connor othoxel

Pat O’Connor

Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder & Executive Director

Charles Daly

Chief Technical Officer, Co-Founder & Executive Director

James Harty

Chief Medical Officer, Co-Founder & Executive Director
Hannah Dailey Orthoxel

Hannah Dailey

Chief Scientific Officer and Co-Founder
Garry McDonnell Orthoxel

Gerry McDonnell

Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Aidan O’Driscoll

Non-Executive Director


Mark Moynihan

Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs Director

Thomas Twomey

Sales and Marketing Manager
Michael murphy Orthoxel

Michael Murphy

U.S. Business Development and Sales Manager
Greg West Orthoxel

Greg West

U.S. Director of Clinical Training
Tricia Doyle

Tricia Doyle

Senior Operations and Inventory Controller
Richie Gough orthoxel

Richie Gough

New Product Introduction Program Manager

Jamie Russell

Design Engineer
Sorcha Dineen Orthoxel

Sorcha Dineen

Digital Marketing Associate
Casey Smith orthoxel

Casey Smith

Engineering Intern

Aisling Connolly

Quality Manager

Viktorija Susaite

Quality & Supply Chain Intern
Go to Top